Contact Us
Controlling offices
Ahmedabad - Bangalore -
No.9 Alok complex, Daulat Khana,
Behind Ranchor temple, Sarangpur,
Ahmedabad - 380002
Contact Person - Mr. Vikram Rajpurohit
Cell No. - 08758087843 / 09327558843
Email - ahmedabad@originexpress.com
No.105, 2nd floor, Elegance Royalle,
#2nd cross, Sindhi Colony,
J.C. Raod Bangalore - 560002
Contact Person - Mr. Rajesh Sharma
Cell No. - 08951839411
Land Line No. - 080-22247847
Email - bangalore@originexpress.com
Bangalore Warehouse - Bhiwandi -
#B53, Devraj Urs Truck Terminal,
Yeshwanth Pur Bangalore - 560022
Contact Person - Mr. B.K.Jha - 0932445353
Email - jha@originexpress.com
Contact Person – Mr. Prakash - 09379640306
Email - prakash@originexpress.com
Contact Person - Mr. Nayak - 09379871232
Email - csbangalore@originexpress.com
Gala no.33, fround floor ,New pooja complex,
Opp. Batra Petrol Punp, Rahnal Village
Bhiwandi - 421302
Contact Person - Mr. Raju
Cell No. - 09320937763
Email - mumbai@originexpress.com
Chandigarh - Chennai -
House No. 70, Near Uco Bank ATM,
Main Market Behlana, Airport Road
Chandigarth - 160014
Contact Person - Mr. Bajrang
Cell No. - 09350634815 / 918745981353
Email - chandigarh@originexpress.com
No.1 Iyyamudali Street,
Chintadripeth, Chennai - 600002
Contact Person - Mr. M.L. Saini
Cell No. - 09380542626
Email - chennai@originexpress.com
Delhi - Hyderabad -
D-2763 Lalita Block Galli no.2,
Shastri Nagar Delhi - 1100052
Contact Person - Mr. Motilal Sharma
Cell No. - 09350634816
Email - delhi@originexpress.com
H.No. 1-8-506/54/2 Viquar Nagar, Prakash nagar,
Begum Peth, Hyderbad - 500016
Contact Person - M.G.Upender
Cell No. - 0934169585
Email - Hyderabad@originexpress.com
Jaipur - Kolkata -
G4 A, Badharana Industrial Area,
Vki Extn. Jaipur - 302013
Contact Person - Ashok Agarwal
Cell No. - 0931411388
Email - Jaipur@originexpress.com
No. 27, Nitaydhan Mukherjee Road,
Talkal Ghat, Opp. Burn Standard Factory,
Howrah - 711101
Contact Person - Trideb Choudhary
Cell No. - 09331912235
Email - kolkata@originexpress.com
Lucknow - Mumbai -
House No.571 / 64, Hind Nagar,
Near Shanidev Mandir, Kanpur Road,
Lucknow - 226012.
Contact Person - Ram Mohan Pandey
Cell No. - 09335409100
Email - Lucknow@originexpress.com
Shop No.3, Coal Compound,
Opp Pump House Subway, Parsi Panchyat Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093
Contact Person - Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal
Cell No. - 09324411001
Email - mumbai@originexpress.com

Main Branch of india
DESTINATION CONTACT PERSON MOBILE NO.
AHMEDABAD VIKRAM RAJPUROHIT 09327558843
AURANGABAD MR. RAJENDRA LOHIA 09371717125
  MR. SANJAY LOHIA 09823022925
BARODA MR. JITENDER RAJPUT 09328212946
CHENNAI MR. M.L. SAINI 09380542626
DELHI MR. MOTI LAL SHARMA 09350634816
GULBARGA MR. NAIDU 08892165857
GAUWHATI MR. BIMAL 9864065347
HYDERABAD MR. M.G.UPENDER 9346169585
HUBLI MR. SOMSEKHAR 9448494994
INDORE MR. CHETAN SHARMA 9893267653
  MR. ANIL 0731-3048849
JABALPUR MR. PARSHRAM 9300360789
MADURAI MR. PANDIAN 9842518019
NASIK MR. KOTHARI 9371228080
NAGPUR MR. VINOD SAINI 9326311888 / 0712-3247405
  MR. RAMESH SAINI 9370969004 / 0712-3247405
     
KOLKATTA MR. TRIDEB CHOUDHARY 9331912235
MUMBAI MR. JAI PRAKASH AGARWAL 09324411001
RAIPUR MR. DEEPAK TAMBAT 9827156698
PATNA MR. SAILENDER 09835240988\06123203930
RANCHI MR. GOPAL 09204950118
BHUBNESHWAR MR. TUHIN CHATERJEE 09238312758\09583082504
RAICHUR MR. SUNPOLE 8123234345
SURAT MR. BHAGRITH 08511516969
TATANAGAR MR. RAJU 9234677811

  DELIVERY LOCATIONS Download PDF
Click to View