Contact Us

Check out the options below to get in touch with us. We would love to hear from you!

Main Office in INDIA

Ahmedabad

No.9 Alok complex, Daulat Khana,
Behind Ranchor temple, Sarangpur,
Ahmedabad - 380002

: Mr. Vikram Rajpurohit

: 08758087843 / 09327558843

: ahmedabad@originexpress.com

Bangalore

No.105, 2nd floor, Elegance Royalle,
#2nd cross, Sindhi Colony, J.C. Raod
Bangalore - 560002

: Mr. Rajesh Sharma

: 098860-97341

: 080-22247847

: bangalore@originexpress.com

Bangalore Warehouse

#B53, Devraj Urs Truck Terminal,
Yeshwanth Pur Bangalore - 560022

: Mr. B.K.Jha    : 093424-45353

: jha@originexpress.com

: Mr. Prakash    : 09379640306

: prakash@originexpress.com

: Mr. Nayak    : 09379871232

: csbangalore@originexpress.com

Bhiwandi

Gala no.33, fround floor ,New pooja complex,
Opp. Batra Petrol Punp, Rahnal Village
Bhiwandi - 421302

: Mr. Raju

: 09320937763

: mumbai@originexpress.com

Chandigarh

1221/A, Hallo Mazara Chowk
Opp. Deep Complex, Near Army Camp,
259 Ramdarbar, Chandigarh - 160002

: Mr. Rakesh Sharma

: 70874-83221

: chandigarh@originexpress.com

Chennai

No. 57/66 Guruappa Chetty Street,
Chintadripet, Egmore
Chennai - 600002

: Mr. Satya Ranjan Sahu

: 91760-94018, 044-42128054

: chennai@originexpress.com

Delhi

D-2763 Lalita Block Galli no.2,
Shastri Nagar,
Delhi - 1100052

: Mr. Motilal Sharma

: 09350634816

: delhi@originexpress.com

Hyderabad

179, MPR Estate
Near Old Bowenpally, Checkpost
Secunderabad - 500011

: Mr. M.G. Upendra

: 93461-69585

: hyderabad@originexpress.com

Jaipur

G4 A, Badharana Industrial Area,
Vki Extn.
Jaipur - 302013

: Ashok Agarwal

: 0931411388

: jaipur@originexpress.com

Kolkata

11 Mullick Ghat Road
R.K.Puram, Forshore Road,
Howrah - 711101

: Mr. Pramod Mishra

: 085829-47712, 033-26373036

: kolkata@originexpress.com

Lucknow

House No.571 / 64, Hind Nagar,
Near Shanidev Mandir, Kanpur Road,
Lucknow - 226012.

: Ram Mohan Pandey

: 09335409100

: lucknow@originexpress.com

Mumbai

B-611, Kanakia Wall Street,
Chakala, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093

: Mr. Divesh agarwal

: 9819579297

: mumbai@originexpress.com

Guwahati

House No. 2, Baishya Building
Behind Kumar Nurshing Home,
Kumarpara Rupnagar, Guwahati - 781009

: Mr. Narayan Saraswat

: 97062-56358

: guwahati@originexpress.com

Patna

Ramed Bhawan,
H/O Neelam Devi Nand Lal Chapra
Behind H.P. Petrol Pump
New Bypass Road, Patna - 800030

: Mr. Ghanshyam Thakur

: 099737-48898

: patna@originexpress.com

Pune

Shop No. 1, Anand Niwas
Next To Bank Of Maharastra
Chapekar Chowk, Chinchwadgaon
Pune - 411033

: Mr. Sriniwas Jade

: 93252-70041, 91305-22097

: mumbai@originexpress.com

Nagpur

588, Thakur Niwas, Ground Floor
Patthar Fod Dargah Road
Jalal Pura, Gandhibagh
Nagpur - 440008

: Mr. Mahesh    : 079729-64589

: Pooja Shete    : 071227-35665

: nagpur@originexpress.com

Bhubaneshwar

14, Goutam Nagar
Akhil Bhawan
Bhubaneshwar - 751014

: Mr. Tuhin Chatterjee

: 95830-82504

:  bhubaneshwar@originexpress.com

Indore

G-2, Chetak Chamber,
14, R.N.T. Marg,
Indore - 452001

: Mr. Ravi

: 073140-64988, 91114-34649

: indore@originexpress.com